Division Directors

East Central
Director: Gail Heywood NCTM
Director-Elect: Christine Steiner NCTM
Director: Grace McFarlane
Director-Elect: Ginger Yang Hwalek NCTM
Director: Jani Peterson NCTM
Director-Elect: Christopher Hahn NCTM
South Central
Director: Sharon Ard NCTM
Director-Elect: Sherry Frush NCTM
Director: Marc Hebda
Director-Elect: Kevin Chance NCTM
Director: Helen Chao-Casano NCTM
Director-Elect: Sue Field
West Central
Director: Suzanne Torkelson NCTM
Director-Elect: Beth Klingenstein NCTM

Find a Division

Please select a division by clicking on the division map or the list in the right hand column.


Northwest West Central East Central Eastern Southern South Central South West